Contact Us

If you need help with the registration process, click here to submit a request, or contact:

For assistance with Registration,
contact Amanda Kroger by email Registration@kingmansoccer.com, or call 928-279-5062

Your Kingman Youth Soccer Representatives

Kingman Youth Soccer League

P.O. Box 4122 
Kingman, AZ 86401

 

Bennett Bratley 

President: 909-376-0239 

bennetthus@cs.com

 

Jordan Wayman 

Vice President: 208-297-4234 

jordanmwayman@gmail.com

 

Misty Haller

Secretary: 928-303-8875

mhaller777@gmail.com

 

Nicole Bratley

Treasurer:  909-563-0281

treasurer@kingmansoccer.com

 

Amanda Kroger

Registrar: 928-279-5062

Registration@kingmansoccer.com

 

Lorena Castaneda

Co Registrar: 928-303-4025

lore.castaneda79@gmail.com

 

Adam Dean

Director of Referee's: 928-308-8741

adam@aznetworx.com

 

Brent Bedke

Director of Sponsorship: 507-269-3155

bjbedke@gmail.com

 

Shanae Link

Director of Sponsorship: 928-303-1374

smlink@hotmail.com

 

Jeff McNiven

Director of Coaches: 928-263-7447

jeff.soccercoach@gmail.com

 

Michelle Benson

Director of Equipment: 928-377-7849

md.dynami@gmail.com

 

Mary Mendola

Director of Marketing & Publicity:  585-729-7173

bluemoonad@aol.com

 

Scott Holtry

Director of Fields: 928-303-3111

scottholtry@gmail.com

 

Jon Wilcox

Director of Scheduling: 928-279-0528

jrwilcox05@yahoo.com

 

Melissa Page

Director of Games: 928-530-4601

melmusmoo@yahoo.com

 

Erica Blanco

Director of Parents: 651-428-0720

erikarblanco@gmail.com

 

Nikki Nicoletti

Program Retrospective 4U Grasshoppers: 928-530-5478

nicoletti0713@gmail.com

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. Kingman Youth Soccer League is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2017 by Kingman Youth Soccer League

Sports league management software by Sports Illustrated Play